ΔΔE CURRENT CHAPTERS/YEAR ADMITTED/CONTACT INFO                         

Alpha:  University of Central Oklahoma (2010)
Caitlin Porterfield        cporterfield@uco.edu
Brandt Cassidy            bcassidy@uco.edu

Beta: University of Western Australia (2011)
Sasha Voss                  sasha.voss@uwa.edu.au

Gamma: Chaminade University, Hawaii (2011)
David Carter                david.carter@chaminade.edu
Lee Goff                      lgoff@chaminade.edu

Epsilon: Cedar Crest College, Pennsylvania (2011)
Larry Quarino              laquarin@cedarcrest.edu

Zeta: Marshall University, West Virginia (2011)
Catherine Rushton       rushton1@marshall.edu

Eta: Alabama State University (2014)
Alice McClain              azeigler@alasu.edu

Theta: Albany State University, Georgia (2014)
O.A. Vanderpuye         Oluseyi.Vanderpuye@asurams.edu

Iota: Marian University, Wisconsin (2015)
Diana Johnson             dgjohnson99@marianuniversity.edu                      

Kappa: University of Mississippi (2015)
Murrell Godfrey           mgodfrey@olemiss.edu

Lambda: Duquesne University, Pennsylvania (2015)
Lyndsie Ferrara           schantzl@duq.edu
Pamela Marshall          pmarshall@suno.edu

Mu: Southern University of New Orleans (2015)
Meiko Thompson       mthompson@suno.edu

Nu: Boston University School of Medicine, Massachusetts (2015)
Sabra Botch-Jones       sabraj@bu.edu

Xi:  Fairmont State University, West Virginia (2015)
Mark Flood                  mark.flood@fairmontstate.edu

Omicron: Western New England University, Massachusetts (2015)
Adrian Garcia-Sega     adrian.garcia-sega@wne.edu

Pi: Methodist University, North Carolina (2016)
Patrick Wright            pwright@methodist.edu

Rho: Husson University, Maine (2016)
Christopher Coleman ccoleman@husson.edu

Sigma: University of Findlay, Ohio (2016)
Philip Lucas   lucasp@findlay.edu

Tau: University of New Haven, Connecticut (2016)
Claire Glynn              cglynn@newhaven.edu

Upsilon: Arizona State University (2016)
Kimberly Kobojek      kimberly.kobojek@asu.edu

Phi: Virginia Commonwealth University  (2016)
Catherine Connon     cmconnon@vcu.edu

Chi: Texas Tech University (2016)
Megan Thoen           megan.thoen@ttu.edu

Psi: College of Saint Rose, New York (2016)
Sara Alvaro               alvaros@mail.strose.edu

Omega: Ohio University (2016)
Rebecca Barlag        barlag@ohio.edu

Alpha Alpha: Emporia University, Kansas (2016)
Melissa Bailey              mbailey4@emporia.edu

Alpha Beta: George Washington University, Washington DC (2016)
Walter Rowe                wfrowe@gwu.edu

Alpha Gamma: Drexel University, Pennsylvania (2017)
Richard Gonzalez         richard.gonzalez@drexelmed.edu

Alpha Delta: Delaware State University (2017)
Krystal Hans                   khans@desu.edu

Alpha Epsilon: California State University, Los Angeles (2017)
Jay Vargas                      jay.vargas86@calstatela.edu

Alpha Zeta: Syracuse University, New York (2018)
James Hewett             jhewett@syr.edu

Alpha Eta: Bay Path University, Massachusetts (2018)
Sandra Haddad           shaddad@baypath.edu

Alpha Theta: West Virginia University (2018)
Tina Moroose              tina.moroose@mail.wvu.edu

Alpha-Iota: University of Southern Mississippi (2018)
Kuppareddi Balamuragan       kuppareddi.balamuragan@usm.edu

 Alpha-Kappa: Florida State University, Panama City (2018)
Charla Perdue              cperdue@pc.fsu.edu

Alpha-Lambda: St. Louis University, Missouri (2018)
Mary Vermilion           Mary.Vermilion@slu.edu

Alpha-Mu: Utah Valley University (2018)
Amie Houghton           Amie.Houghton@uvu.edu

Alpha Nu: New Jersey Institute of Technology (2019)
David Fisher                david.r.fisher@njit.edu

Alpha Xi: Pennsylvania State University (2019)
John Moses                 jrm68@psu.edu

Alpha Omicron: Lasell University, Massachusetts  (2019)
Leanna Farnam           LFarnam@lasell.edu

Alpha Pi: Bowling Green State University, Ohio (2019)
Crystal Oechsle           coechsl@bgsu.edu

Alpha Rho: Keystone College, Pennsylvania (2020)
Jillian Conte                 jillian.conte@keystone.edu

Alpha Sigma: Rutgers University, Camden, New Jersey (2020)
Kimberlee Moran        k.moran@camden.rutgers.edu